RSS Feed

annoyed.

Posted on

So I wrote up a huge long post about everything I’ve been doing and it didn’t save!! grrrr. I’m super annoyed. I just came back to it to add something quick and it was gone! oh boy am I angry! Oh well, I’ll re-write it tomorrow.

In the mean-time, I’m looking for a veggie dip that is healthy, low-cal (I can eat as much as I want) and doesn’t have any sort of mayo or fake mayo in it at all. If you’ve got something, please link up!!!

Maren

About mering4

I am a 20-something girl who lives in Minnesota and loves to run and eat!

3 responses »

  1. Ahhh I’ve done that so many times! It IS annoying!

    I can’t think of any dips, but maybe get some plain greek yogurt and mix one of those ranch or italian seasoning packets in it. That could work. Or, when in doubt, just make hummus! ;)

    Reply
    • Thanks Abby! yes, I definitely do the greek yogurt and ranch mix. And my sister and I are the only ones who like hummus in our family, so I’m trying to find something that the whole family would like. Thanks for your help!

      Reply
  2. Try your hummus recipe with black beans instead, garlic, cilantro…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

