RSS Feed

I finally did it

Posted on

Welcome to Running for Sweets! I am finally jumping the gun and becoming a blogger… after months of telling myself I would do it! I am excited to become part of the blog world and ramble about my daily eats, goals, and accomplishments! I just moved from Omaha, Nebraska to a small town in Minnesota for my boyfriend, Nate’s job, so I hope to keep my friends and family updated on my life with this blog! Hope you enjoy a little taste of my Minnesota life!

About mering4

I am a 20-something girl who lives in Minnesota and loves to run and eat!

One response »

  1. YIPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    Reply

Leave a Reply

